Subscribe for Updates

Management & Booking

 

kingfez@comcast.net

© 2015 by King Fez

Friday, November 16, 2018
Nieds Hotel
5438 Butler St., Pittsburgh PA 15201
7:00 - 11:30 PM Outdoors
Friday, November 2, 2018
Hambones
4207 Butler St.,Pittsburgh PA 15201
9 - 10 PM
(412) 681-4318
CANCELLED
Arsenal Cider House and Wine Cellar
300 39th St. Pittsburgh PA 15201
6:00 - 8:30 PM Outdoors
www.arsenalciderhouse.com
Friday, October 12, 2018
(As Fleetwood Mac)
Tribute Fest #9
Cattivo, Lawrenceville
www.facebook.com/events/346549165850876/
Friday, September 21, 2018 6pm
Silk Screen Asian Film Festival
Fairmont Hotel, Pittsburgh
http://www.silkscreenfestival.org/
Saturday August 25, 2018 12:30 PM
Summer Recess Fest
Spirit, Lawrenceville
Saturday August 18, 2018 7-10PM
Burlesque Show
Karma Lounge, Southside (to be confirmed)
Saturday July 14, 2018 10PM
With Mosswalk and Witty Tarbox
Smiling Moose
1306 East Carson St. Pgh 152o1
www.smiling-moose.com
Friday July 13, 2018 8PM
Opening for Bombino
Cattivo
146 44th Street Lawrenceville, PA 15201
www.cattivopgh.com
Saturday May 26, 2018 7-10PM
Nieds Hotel Amphitheater (outside)
5438 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201
(412) 781-9853
http://niedshotel.myfastsite.com/
Saturday May 19, 2018 3-6PM
Private Class
Sterling Yoga
393 Vanadium Road, Pittsburgh PA 15243
www. sterlingyoga.com
Friday, May 4, 2018
Pittsburgh Syrian Refugee Benefit
Wallace's Whiskey Room, Hotel Indigo
123 N. Highland Ave, Pittsburgh PA 15206
www.indigopgh.com
Saturday April 28, 2018 830PM
Art All Night
198 S 4th Street, Pittsburgh PA 15203
https://www.artallnight.org/wp/
Saturday April 7, 2018 9-12PM
With Bombay Rickey
Cattivo
146 44th Street Lawrenceville, PA 15201
hwww.cattivopgh.com
Saturday Mar 24, 2018 9-12PM
Dijlah Restaurant
4130 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201
(412) 742-4998
https://www.facebook.com/Dijlahrestaurant/
Saturday Feb 24, 2018 9-12PM
Nieds Hotel
5438 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201
(412) 781-9853
http://niedshotel.myfastsite.com/
Friday Feb 9, 2018 9-12PM
Howlers
4509 Liberty Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15224
(412) 682-0320, www.howlerspittsburgh.com
Thursday Feb 8, 2018 7PM
Wallace's Tap Room
123 North Highland Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15206
(412) 665-0555, www.wallacestaproom.com