Subscribe for Updates

Management & Booking

 

kingfez@comcast.net

© 2015 by King Fez

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Howlers with Opener TBA
4509 LIBERTY AVE., PITTSBURGH, PA 15224 
Doors 8pm Show 9pm
(412) 682-0320
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019
Rock and Bowl, Arsenal Bowling Lanes
4310 Butler St, Pittsburgh, PA 15201
Show 9PM, all you can bowl $9
https://arsenalbowl.com/
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Full Pint Wild Side
5308 Butler St, Pittsburgh, PA 15201
Show 9PM
https://www.facebook.com/fullpintlawrenceville/
Friday, October 25, 2019
Hambone's
4207 Butler St, Pittsburgh, PA 15201
Show 9PM
https://www.facebook.com/HambonesPittsburgh/
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Tributefest 10 (as Elvis Presley)
Cattivo, 146 44th St., Pittsburgh PA 15201
Show 8:30PM
https://www.facebook.com/events/297587267860164/
Friday, September 20th, 2019
Hambone's
4207 Butler St, Pittsburgh, PA 15201
Show 10:30PM
https://www.facebook.com/HambonesPittsburgh/
Saturday, Sept 14, 2019
RANTOO  49th St. Block Party 
49th and Butler, Pittsburgh PA 15201
4pm Roundabout Stage Free all ages
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Dijlah Restaurant and Hookah Bar
4130 Butler St. Pittsburgh PA 15201
Free show 9pm No alcohol
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Lawrenceville Art Crawl
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
With Dangdut Cowboys and Bombici
Spirit Lounge, Lawrenceville
http://www.spiritpgh.com/
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Pittsburgh Marathon
Location and time TBD
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Park House
403 East Ohio Street Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Show 9pm
http://parkhousepgh.com/
Friday, March 15, 2019
Hambone's
4207 Butler St, Pittsburgh, PA 15201
Show 10:30PM
https://www.facebook.com/HambonesPittsburgh/
Saturday, January 5, 2019
With Bombici
Howlers
4509 LIBERTY AVE., PITTSBURGH, PA 15224 
Doors 8pm Show 9pm
(412) 682-0320